Dandelion Days

Family. Tradition. Whimsy. Joy.

Home is Where Your Mom Is… September 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — dandelionmomma @ 3:02 am
Tags: , ,

We are buying a house! We close in two weeks and I am so excited! It is small, but move-in ready which is more than could be said for all the other homes we looked at. I love the front and backyards.. there are rose bushes outside my bedroom windows! And the best ever… the only non-landscaped spot is a raised garden box outside the bay window in my kitchen. Perfect! I haven’t yet decided what the plant this spring and I am open to suggestions (remember… I live in the desert). Right now, I think it will either be french filet green beans and lavendar or a butterfly garden. We shall see…

 Have a Dandelion Day!

Stephanie – Dandelion Momma

 

One Response to “Home is Where Your Mom Is…”

  1. Congrats! House looks great


Leave a Reply

